Changes to Band Camp Times

There have been schedule changes to the 2017 band camp. We apologize for any inconvenience. Times are as listed below:

Week 1:
Monday, July 10 – 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, July 11 – 8:00 to 5:00
Wednesday, July 12 – 8:00 to 5:00
Thursday, July 13 – 8:00 to 4:00
Friday, July 14 – 8:00 to 5:00

Week 2:
Monday, July 17 – OFF
Tuesday, July 18 – 8:00 to 5:00
Wednesday, July 19 – 8:00 to 8:00
Thursday, July 20 – 8:00 to 4:00
Friday, July 21 – 8:00 to 5:00

Also, please remember to keep all weekends in September and October free for marching band competitions or practices and to keep fall break free for practices prior to Scholastic Prelims.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *